A Mother’s Wisdom - The Art of a Balanced Life, Steve Bernard

May 15, 2018

Sunday 13 May 2018, Colossians 2: 4-5

00:0000:00

Striving and Enriching - The Art of a Balanced Life, Ben Lyon

May 8, 2018

Sunday 6 May 2018, Colossians 1:28 - 2:3

00:0000:00

The Big If - The Art of a Balanced Life, Steve Bernard

April 24, 2018

Colossians 1:23. Sun 22 April 2018

00:0000:00

Facing Reality - The Art of a Balanced Life, Steve Bernard

April 17, 2018

Colossians 1:21-22. Sun 15 April 2018

00:0000:00

Reimagining God on Good Friday, 30 March 2018, Steve Bernard

April 1, 2018

Colossians 1: 15-20

00:0000:00

Reimagining God - Part 4, Sunday 25 March 2018, John Merchant

March 27, 2018

Colossians 1: 18b-20

00:0000:00

Reimagining God - Part 2, Sunday 11 March 2018, John Merchant

March 13, 2018

Colossians 1: 15-20

00:0000:00

Vision - Part 4, Sunday 25 February 2018, Steve Bernard

February 27, 2018

Colossians 1: 12b - 14

00:0000:00

Vision - Part 3, Sunday 18 February 2018, John Merchant

February 20, 2018

Colossians 1: 9-12

00:0000:00

Vision - Part 2, Sunday 11 February 2018, John Merchant

February 13, 2018

Colossians 1: 1-14

00:0000:00

Vision - Part 1, Sunday 4 February 2018, Steve Bernard

February 13, 2018

Matthew 28: 16-20; Colossians 1: 1-2

00:0000:00